Mike Burr - log

[Charlemagne] Schoolyard Bully

You are a schoolyard bully that needs others to kick around to make yourself feel better. You are a simple, sadistic, utterly-average among whose jobs included explaining reality to me.

Your explanation of reality happened include you at the very center as a kind of petty god.

And you want to spend the remainder of your life explaining to me why you are better than me in the following categories of thought: conservadive. airplain. fixing the toaster, because librils just throw stuff away.

Meanwhile, I'm just twiddling my thumbs while you're up there nailed to the fucking cross. Sorree!

The few people who you still interact with are just happy to have their boots licked on occasion. You are a bitter, angry fuck who wants to take everyone down with you.

Thanks. Clap.

Fuck you.