Mike Burr - log

[Charlemagne] The disapproving glares

Do you not understand how deeply manipulative it is to just (apparently, from the glare-ee's perspective) RANDOMLY glare angrily towards me and just hold it, and say nothing no matter what I say to you in return?

Great. Well, thanks. I imagine if someone you carried for did that to you. It wouldn't bother you a bit. No really, that's the definition of a sociopath.

Of course, as a tough-guy cowboy you're not supposed to be intimidated or afraid of anything, so the reason you say nothing and stare could not possibly because you're are afraid of being rejected. Course not. Yee-haw.

"I don't feel that you should be THAT WAY. THAT WAY feels like a betrayal to me. I am deeply hurt by that."

Well fuck your feelings, qeerfagit-libril!

Congratulations. You are the dumbest, most transparent sociopath in the history of the world.